People are morons.
Nov. 2nd, 2010 11:38 pmOk, so Glee has these character Twitters(most likly written by like, the guy who makes the coffee or something, I'd say 99.9999999% chance it's not actually anyone important, and I KNOW it's not the actors, cause most of them have their own Twitters and the ones who don't, are scared of the internet) and they tweet in character stuff. But there's all these MORONS who get all outraged over what they tweet! FFS it's a goddamned tv character! Sue Sylvester said something offensive? DUH. Have you WATCHED the fucking show?!? That's what she does! None of the tweets are possibly even close to as offensive as the things she says on screen. Then there's Brittany. She's the girl who thinks her cat reads her diary, and thinks Dolphins are just gay sharks. So Brittany tweets this:
BrittanyGLEE Brittany
I refuse to vote because we only have a 2-party system. Candidates need to throw at least 5 parties before you really know where they stand.
And there's all these replies of outrage and saying "Keep your opinion to your self!" "How dare you not vote!" and crap. Well for one: TV CHARACTER! Two: 16 year old TV character who can't vote anyway. Three: It's her Twitter, she can fucking tweet whatever the fuck she wants, it's her opinion! And forth: AGAIN SHE'S A TV CHARACTER!!!
Can people on Twitter please get a fucking clue and realize your yelling at people who don't exist? Or at the very least, yelling at some person for writing Tweets in character?
BrittanyGLEE Brittany
I refuse to vote because we only have a 2-party system. Candidates need to throw at least 5 parties before you really know where they stand.
And there's all these replies of outrage and saying "Keep your opinion to your self!" "How dare you not vote!" and crap. Well for one: TV CHARACTER! Two: 16 year old TV character who can't vote anyway. Three: It's her Twitter, she can fucking tweet whatever the fuck she wants, it's her opinion! And forth: AGAIN SHE'S A TV CHARACTER!!!
Can people on Twitter please get a fucking clue and realize your yelling at people who don't exist? Or at the very least, yelling at some person for writing Tweets in character?
OOC
Date: Wednesday, November 3rd, 2010 04:52 am (UTC)Re: OOC
Date: Wednesday, November 3rd, 2010 03:57 pm (UTC)Re: OOC
Date: Thursday, November 4th, 2010 02:18 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: Wednesday, November 3rd, 2010 06:27 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: Wednesday, November 3rd, 2010 03:58 pm (UTC)